left-chevron arrow-chevron close login twitter-bird latest-news newsletters translate attendance calendar-dates burger-nav search arrow
Home Page
Glenthorne Community Primary School


Welcome to our Governing body.

Picture 1 Mrs Michelle Such - Chair of Governors
Picture 2 Mr Mark Burrows - Vice Chair of Governors
Picture 3 Mrs Joanne Marson - Associate Governor
Picture 4 Ms Nicola Turner - Staff Governor
Picture 5 Mr Chris Jones - Co-opted Governor
Picture 6 Mrs Gemma James - Parent Governor
Picture 7 Mrs Kierston Kelly - Parent Governor
Picture 8 Mr Lawrence Riches - Co-Opted Governor

Please click on the links below, to read our Governor's profiles:

We've had 3 6 6 8 7 visitors